To content

zhb at a glance

The Center for Higher Education is a central scientific unit consisting of the five departments of Disability and Studies (DoBuS), Foreign Languages, Academic Teaching & Faculty Development, Statistical Consulting and Analysis (SBAZ) and Continuing Education. These departments offer you a variety of seminars, coaching programs as well as education programs. These are closely linked to three professorships where comprehensive research is conducted on the services offered, ensuring that you will receive the latest research findings at first hand.

zhb News

Location & approach