To content

to the Center for Higher Education

zhb at a glance

The Center for Higher Education is a central scientific unit consisting of the five divisions Disability and Studies (DoBuS), Foreign Languages, Academic Teaching & Faculty Development, Statistical Consulting and Analysis (SBAZ) and Continuing Education. These divisions offer you a variety of seminars, coaching programs as well as education programs. These are closely linked to four professorships where comprehensive research is conducted on the services offered, ensuring that you will receive the latest research findings at first hand.

zhb News